Campbell Law Staff

We are a small team of solicitors and other qualified professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We look forward to working with you.


Tim Campbell

BA, CA, LLB, GDLP

Barrister & Solicitor

Tim started this practice in 2009. Among his many notable achievements is winning Native Title recognition for the Kaurna people over the Adelaide area on 21 March 2018.

tim@campbelllaw.com.au

Mobile: 0438 639 552


Briana Han

BMedSc, LLB, GDLP

Solicitor

Briana has a background in medical science having completed a Bachelor of Medical Science at the University of Sydney. She has an interest in succession law and practices primarily in estate matters.

briana@campbelllaw.com.au


Marie Boland

MA, LLB, GDLP

Solicitor

Marie has extensive experience in workplace safety law and industrial relations, and was previously the Executive Director of SafeWork SA. Marie completed the national review of the model work health and safety laws in December 2018.

marie@campbelllaw.com.au


Lauris Buckley

LLB/LP, BBehavSc(Psych)

Solicitor

Lauris has a special interest in criminal law and personal injury and MVA law. She studied a combined degree in Laws and Legal Practice, and Behavioural Science (Psychology) which ignited her interest in forensic psychology. Lauris is passionate about social justice and believes access to Legal Aid is an integral part of our justice system.

lauris@campbelllaw.com.au


Wendy Jollands

BA, LLB, Grad.Cert. Information Technology

Researcher

Wendy is a researcher and volunteers for Sophia, a place of ecumenical feminist spirituality in Adelaide, South Australia

wendy@campbelllaw.com.au


Holly Latham

LLB, GDLP

Solicitor

Holly has a background in staff training, hospitality and customer service. She has a Bachelor in Laws, a Bachelor in International Relations and a Graduate Diploma in Legal Practice. Holly has an interest in environmental and planning law.

holly@campbelllaw.com.au


%d bloggers like this: